Certifications

CDF Corporation is ISO 9001 Certified

ISO 9001

En tant qu’entreprise enregistrée ISO 9001:2008, CDF Corporation possède un véritable atout pour remporter des marchés, car nous portons toujours la plus grande attention à la satisfaction des clients, à l’amélioration continue et à des performances de fabrication de haut niveau.

Certificat ISO 9001:2008

Level 2 Certified Packaging Supplier Blue SQF Logo

Certification SQF

CDF possède la certification SQF (Safe Quality Food) Niveau 2 pour ces deux unités de production. Le programme de certification SQF garantit que les produits sont conformes à des normes internationales exigeantes pour la sécurité et la qualité des aliments. SQF est reconnu par les acteurs du commerce et de la restauration à travers le monde qui exigent un système de gestion de la sécurité alimentaire rigoureuse et crédible.

13948 CDF – 77 Industrial Rd 0117

12066 CDF – 57a Armstrong Rd 0117

CDF Corporation is UN Certified

Certification UN

CDF Corporation a passé avec succès les tests de qualification de la conception d’un emballage mixte ; caisse en carton avec poche plastique. Le Bag In Box certifié UN de CDF Corporation apportera les plus hauts niveaux de protection pour le transport de produits dangereux exigeant un emballage de classe II et III.

Certification UN

CDF Corporation is IMS Certified

IMS

CDF Corporation est certifié IMS (Interstate Milk Shippers) par l’État du Massachusetts, permis n° MA-0005 pour les conteneurs et fermetures à usage unique utilisés dans l’industrie laitière. CDF Corporation répond à toutes les exigences et normes définies dans l’Ordonnance sur le lait pasteurisé, Catégorie A.

Certificat IMS

CDF Corporation has Kosher Certification

Casher

CDF Corporation possède la certification casher délivrée par le Conseil rabbinique de Chicago.

Certificat casher

CDF Corporation is CFIA Certified

Agence canadienne d’inspection des aliments

Les poches pour conteneurs IBC de CDF Corporation sont certifiées par l’ACIA pour les applications agroalimentaires au Canada.

Certificat de l’Agence canadienne d’inspection des aliments

Cette page est également disponible en : Anglais Allemand

Certifications

CDF Corporation is ISO 9001 Certified

ISO 9001

As an ISO 9001:2008-registered company CDF Corporation can compete and win in the market because we are focused on customer satisfaction, continuous improvement and high level manufacturing performance all the time.

ISO 9001:2008 Certificate

Level 2 Certified Packaging Supplier Blue SQF Logo

SQF Certification

CDF has SQF (Safe Quality Food) Level 2 Certification at both manufacturing facilities. The SQF certification program ensures that products have passed thorough international standards for food quality and safety. SQF is recognized by retailers and foodservice providers around the world who require a rigorous, credible food safety management system.

13948 CDF – 77 Industrial Rd 0117

12066 CDF – 57a Armstrong Rd 0117

CDF Corporation is UN Certified

UN Certification

CDF Corporation has successfully passed the design qualification testing of a combination package; fiberboard box with a plastic bag. CDF Corporation’s UN certified bag-in-box will provide the highest levels of protection for transporting hazardous products requiring class II and III packaging.

UN Certification

CDF Corporation is IMS Certified

IMS

CDF Corporation is IMS (Interstate Milk Shippers) certified by the State of Massachusetts, permit # MA-0005 for single-service containers and closures being used in the dairy industry. CDF Corporation meets all the requirements and standards as defined in the Grade “A” Pasteurized Milk Ordinance.

IMS Certificate

CDF Corporation has Kosher Certification

Kosher

CDF Corporation has Kosher Certification as certified by the Chicago Rabbinical Council.

Kosher Certificate

CDF Corporation is CFIA Certified

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

CDF Corporation’s Intermediate Bulk Container liners are certified by the CFIA for food applications in Canada.

Canadian Food Inspection Agency Certificate

This post is also available in: French German