Zertifizierungen

CDF Corporation is ISO 9001 Certified

ISO 9001

Als Unternehmen mit Registrierung gemäß ISO 9001:2008 nimmt die CDF Corporation eine Führungsrolle auf dem Markt ein, da unser Fokus stets auf der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden, kontinuierlicher Verbesserung und einer herausragenden Fertigungsleistung liegt.

ISO 9001:2008-Zertifikat

Level 2 Certified Packaging Supplier Blue SQF Logo

SQF-Zertifizierung

CDF verfügt für beide Fertigungsanlagen über eine Zertifizierung gemäß SQF (Safe Quality Food) Level 2. Mit dem SQF-Zertifizierungsprogramm wird sichergestellt, dass Produkte die internationalen Standards bezüglich Lebensmittelqualität und -sicherheit erfüllen. SQF wird weltweit von Händlern und Lebensmittelanbietern anerkannt, die ein strenges und glaubwürdiges Managementsystem für Lebensmittelsicherheit erfordern.

13948 CDF – 77 Industrial Rd 0117

12066 CDF – 57a Armstrong Rd 0117

CDF Corporation is UN Certified

UN-Zertifizierung

Die CDF Corporation hat erfolgreich die Designqualifizierungstests für eine Kombinationsverpackung (Faserplattenbox mit Kunststoffbeutel) bestanden. Die UN-zertifizierte Bag-in-Box-Verpackung der CDF Corporation bietet das höchste Maß an Schutz beim Transport gefährlicher Produkte, die Verpackungen der Klasse II und III erfordern.

UN-Zertifizierung

CDF Corporation is IMS Certified

IMS

Die CDF Corporation verfügt über das IMS-Zertifikat (Interstate Milk Shippers) des US-Bundesstaats Massachusetts, Zulassung Nr. MA-0005 für Einwegcontainer und -verschlüsse zur Verwendung in der Milchindustrie. Die CDF Corporation erfüllt alle Anforderungen und Standards gemäß Pasteurized Milk Ordinance, Grade „A“.

IMS-Zertifikat

CDF Corporation has Kosher Certification

Koscher

Die CDF Corporation verfügt über die Koscher-Zertifizierung gemäß dem Chicago Rabbinical Council.

Koscher-Zertifikat

CDF Corporation is CFIA Certified

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Die Liner für Intermediate Bulk Container der CDF Corporation sind von der CFIA für Lebensmittelanwendungen in Kanada zertifiziert.

Zertifikat der Canadian Food Inspection Agency

This post is also available in: Englisch Französisch

Certifications

CDF Corporation is ISO 9001 Certified

ISO 9001

As an ISO 9001:2008-registered company CDF Corporation can compete and win in the market because we are focused on customer satisfaction, continuous improvement and high level manufacturing performance all the time.

ISO 9001:2008 Certificate

Level 2 Certified Packaging Supplier Blue SQF Logo

SQF Certification

CDF has SQF (Safe Quality Food) Level 2 Certification at both manufacturing facilities. The SQF certification program ensures that products have passed thorough international standards for food quality and safety. SQF is recognized by retailers and foodservice providers around the world who require a rigorous, credible food safety management system.

13948 CDF – 77 Industrial Rd 0117

12066 CDF – 57a Armstrong Rd 0117

CDF Corporation is UN Certified

UN Certification

CDF Corporation has successfully passed the design qualification testing of a combination package; fiberboard box with a plastic bag. CDF Corporation’s UN certified bag-in-box will provide the highest levels of protection for transporting hazardous products requiring class II and III packaging.

UN Certification

CDF Corporation is IMS Certified

IMS

CDF Corporation is IMS (Interstate Milk Shippers) certified by the State of Massachusetts, permit # MA-0005 for single-service containers and closures being used in the dairy industry. CDF Corporation meets all the requirements and standards as defined in the Grade “A” Pasteurized Milk Ordinance.

IMS Certificate

CDF Corporation has Kosher Certification

Kosher

CDF Corporation has Kosher Certification as certified by the Chicago Rabbinical Council.

Kosher Certificate

CDF Corporation is CFIA Certified

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

CDF Corporation’s Intermediate Bulk Container liners are certified by the CFIA for food applications in Canada.

Canadian Food Inspection Agency Certificate

This post is also available in: French German