Unsere Tätigkeit

CDF Corporation ~bringing all the pieces together
CDF Corporation’s successful flexible packaging manufacturing

CDF – DER HERSTELLER

Dank unserer vielfältigen technischen Produktmöglichkeiten ist die CDF Corporation der internationale Branchenführer bei der Produktion von Linern für Eimer, Fässer und Intermediate Bulk Container. Die erfolgreiche Tätigkeit der CDF Corporation im Bereich flexible Verpackungen basiert auf ausgereiften Maschinen, Materialien und Fachkenntnissen zur Fertigung.

CDF – DER PIONIER

Die CDF Corporation beweist nicht nur bei der Entwicklung, sondern auch bei der Geschäftspraxis Innovationsgeist. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns steht die Behebung von Kundenproblemen. So unterstützen wir den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Unser Ziel als Marktführer besteht darin, Problemen zuvorzukommen und vorab Lösungen zu bieten.

CDF Corporation innovation in liquid packaging designs
Packaging engineering to fit your needs Image

CDF – DER VERPACKUNGSTECHNIKER

Die Technik- und Vertriebsteams der CDF Corporation arbeiten eng mit den einzelnen Kunden zusammen, um so neue Produkte zu entwickeln oder vorhandene zu verbessern. Unsere Beteiligung kann von der Auswahl des Liners bis hin zu einer vollständigen Systemintegration reichen. Wir sind seit über 40 Jahren in der Branche tätig. Dank dieser umfangreichen Erfahrung können wir eine Vielzahl von Verpackungsdesigns für ein breites Spektrum an Branchen anbieten.

CDF – DER GLOBALE PARTNER

Als internationales Unternehmen nutzt die CDF Corporation die neuesten Designs und innovative Technologien. Unser primärer Fertigungsstandort befindet sich in den USA. Für die EU und die osteuropäischen Märkte unterhält die CDF Corporation auch eine Fertigungsanlage in Europa. Zu den globalen Partnern der CDF Corporation zählen Gualapack in Italien, ein Weltmarktführer für vorgefertigte flexible Verpackungen und Abfüllanlagen, sowie Hosokawa Yoko in Japan, ein führender Hersteller für flexible Verpackungsmaterialien, Kunststoffprodukte und Verpackungssysteme.

From Europe, to the US, Italy, and Japan, CDF Corporation is your global flexible packaging partner

This post is also available in: Englisch Französisch

What We Do

CDF Corporation ~bringing all the pieces together
CDF Corporation’s successful flexible packaging manufacturing

CDF THE MANUFACTURER

Our diverse technical and product capabilities make CDF Corporation the international leader in the production of liners for pails, drums and intermediate bulk containers. CDF Corporation’s successful flexible packaging operations rely on cutting edge machinery, materials and manufacturing expertise.

CDF THE INNOVATOR

To a large extent, CDF Corporation is innovative not just in our affinity for invention, but also in our approach to business. Everything we do is about customer problem solving to help assure customer success. Our goal as the market leader is to anticipate the problem and be ready with a solution.

CDF Corporation innovation in liquid packaging designs
Packaging engineering to fit your needs Image

CDF THE PACKAGING ENGINEER

CDF Corporation’s engineering and sales teams collaborate with each customer to design new products or modify existing ones. Our involvement can range from liner selection to full system integration. We’ve been in business for over 40 years – with that level of experience we can offer a variety of package designs from a wide array of industries.

CDF THE GLOBAL PARTNER

As an international company, CDF Corporation has ready access to the latest in design and emerging technologies. While our primary manufacturing base is in the United States, CDF Corporation also has a production facility in Europe for the EU and Eastern European markets. In addition, CDF Corporation’s global partners include Gualapack in Italy, a world leader in pre-made flexible packaging and filling systems and Hosokawa Yoko in Japan, a premier manufacturer of flexible packaging material, plastic products and packaging systems.

From Europe, to the US, Italy, and Japan, CDF Corporation is your global flexible packaging partner

This post is also available in: French German